Local Representatives

21. März 2017, 13:48

France, Switzerland, UK, Ireland, Greece, Cyprus, Italy, Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Spain

France | Swizerland

Adnative France
42, Rue Fortuny F-75017 Paris

Contact:
Hildegard Addari
T + 33 1 53 64 88 91
hildegard.addari@adnative.net

Florence de Moussac
T +33 1 45 00 33 60
florence.demoussac@adnative.net


United Kingdom | Ireland

Advance International Media Limited
Top Floor
5 Alfred Road
London, W3 6LH
T +44 20 7253 0888
F +44 20 7490 4888
sales@advance.uk.com


Greece | Cyprus

A&O | Media Worldwide
Nikos Barbopoulos
11, Tzavella str.
GR152 31, Hlandri
T +30 210 675 4898
F +30 210 677 1431
nbarbopoulos@a-omedia.com


Italy

Cesanamedia S.r.l.
Via dei Fontanili 13
20141 Milano
T +39 02 844 044 1
F +39 02 84810287
info@cesanamedia.com


Germany

Gruner + Jahr GmbH Co KG International Media Sales
Claudia Scheil
Am Baumwall 11
20459 Hamburg
T +49 (0) 40 37 03 2944
scheil.claudia@guj.de


Belgium

Publicitas N.V.
Airway Park D/ Lozenberg 23
1932 Zaventem (Sint-Stevens-Woluwe)
T +32 2 639 84 20
F +32 2 639 84 30
brussels@publicitas.com


Netherlands

Publicitas BV
Naritaweg 127-137, 3rd Floor
1043 BS Amsterdam
T +31 20 311 9710
amsterdam@publicitas.com


Spain

Publicitas Internacional S.A
Calle Serrano 43/45, 2ª planta dchar
28001 Madrid
T +34 91 323 79 11
madrid@publicitas.com